Meet the team

Andreas Gysler

CEO | Co-Founder

andreas.gysler@zulu5.com

+41 79 776 69 76

Remo Baumeler

Member of the Board and Advisor / Verwaltungsratsmitglied und Berater

remo.baumeler@audienzz.ch

T: +41 58 255 26 01

M: +41 79 250 91 17

Sammy
Nguyen/AdVision

Sales and Marketing
Germany

kundenbetreuung@zulu5.com

+49 40 244248 87

Georg Günther

Head of Sales Austria

georg.guenther@momentum.wien

+43 664 924 60 81

Stephan Peter

Head of Sales Switzerland / Head of Sales Schweiz

stephan.peter@audienzz.ch

T: +41 58 255 26 11

M: +41 79 218 53 51

Zorica Tang

Sales Support Switzerland / Sales Support Schweiz

+41 58 255 26 16

Jan Heiss

Chief Commercial Officer (CCO)

jan.heiss@audienzz.ch

+41 58 255 26 31

Philip Heene

Head of Business Development

philip.heene@audienzz.ch

+41 58 255 26 35

Sarah Fischer

Head of Marketing

sarah.fischer@audienzz.ch

+41 76 387 33 83

Pavel Ivanichenko

UI/UX Developer

pavel.ivanichenko@audienzz.ch

+41 58 255 26 56

Interested in becoming part of our team?

Apply now
`